Stitch Sisters

Our Stitch Sisters group met at Rhonda’s home where she had scrumptious home made sausage rolls for afternoon teaand birthday cake for our November birthday girlRhonda is working on a Christmas stocking for one of her three grandsonsHelen showed us her “Primavera” blocksand finished off two more that she’d started piecing during the weekI was working on something new (how unlike me!)Vikki has decided to add more rows to her gorgeous crocheted rugKay was working on her pyramidsand Karen stitched more of her “Oranges and Lemons” blocksMeredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stitch Sisters

  1. Sharon Stroud says:

    Would Rhonda share the recipes for the cake and sausage rolls? Both look scrumptious, as do all the textile projects! Thanks for asking!

  2. There’s always something new to see!

  3. I so enjoy the pictures of everyone’s projects, thank you for posting. And I would love to have the recipe or the sausage rolls. I looked up the recipe online, but not finding ones that look like these. I know you can’t reply to all those type of requests, so if it’s against the ‘rules’, I understand. 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.