Taking a break

Well my Lovelies, this is it for me for a couple of weeks.  There are some family matters that need my attention – all good – but I know I won’t have time or head space to be in this space.

I’ll be able to share all with you when I return here at the end of the month.

Until then, taken care, stitch/knit lots and I’ll see you back here for a round up of May’s 17ufosin2017……you have been warned!

Much love, Dear Peeps

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Taking a break

  1. IRENE says:

    Take care, all best wishes. My thoughts will be with you.
    Looking forward to your return.
    Regards,
    Irene

  2. treadlemusic says:

    You will be missed. Blessings……with hugs…………..

  3. Judy says:

    Already looking forward to your return.

  4. Melody A. says:

    I hope you have a lovely time to recharge your batteries and just enjoy your life! take care from Iowa

  5. Jill says:

    Do what is important for you and yours. Looking forward to your return as I thoroughly enjoy your blog. Best wishes.

  6. MrsCraft says:

    Take care and enjoy, looking forward to your return. 😊

  7. glendajean says:

    Enjoy your time out, hope you achieve some of your goals. Cheers Glenda.

  8. Thank you for telling us “all good” – otherwise we would have worried. Hope it all goes well, and you return bright-eyed and ready to go!

  9. robin harperby says:

    Take care will miss your posts

  10. Cécile says:

    You will be missed dear Meredithe ! Enjoy this break !!
    Big hugs !!

  11. Thank you for all the time you have taken to share snd show. I for one have really appreciated all you’ve done. Thoughts go with you. Lyn Shortland

  12. Fernanda says:

    Oh my lovely! I hope everything goes well. I’ll be looking forward to your return ❤️

  13. Chookyblue says:

    we’ll still be here when you return………….

  14. Anne Gunn says:

    Best wishes for a good outcome to your break. We will miss you, but you have to take care of things. Luv Annie G 💐

    Sent from my iPad

  15. Enjoy you break. And, thanks for letting us know so that we regular followers won’t worry!

  16. Kyle says:

    Take care during your break.

  17. Sending love from over the seas x

  18. Chookyblue says:

    I see there is sewn and quilted listed at the Sydney quilt show………is that the same place as you have classes?

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

