From the garden

My hydrangeas are starting to run out of blooms, so I gathered a posy using the few blooms I could get and some other bits and pieces from the garden……and I’m delighted with the result.So pink and white and pretty!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to From the garden

  1. anudge says:

    Oh so gorgeous!

  2. Sandi says:

    They are so pretty! Hugs,

  3. Jenny M says:

    lovely to be able to gather such pretty flowers from your own garden.

  4. Kyle says:

    I finally had to go buy some flowers at the grocery store. So it would feel like spring isn’t too far away.

  5. Judy says:

    That’s my favorite kind of a bouquet. Very pretty.

  6. treadlemusic says:

    Beautiful and setting on the perfect background!!!!

  7. frayedattheedge says:

    Lovely!!

  8. Mmmm I can smell them from here

  9. Jeanna says:

    So beautiful. Hydrangeas are my favorite!

  10. Annie Gunn says:

    Lovely bunch of such pretty flowers Meredithe. You would almost think it was Spring! Great posts recently on your class activity. So inspiring. My sewing machine is out and running hot this morning – tackling 3 UFO’s this – so hopefully some show & tell soon and a few more ticks off the list.

  11. Hydrangeas are my favorite flowers!!!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

