Merry Christmas!

Well, Dear Peeps, this is it for me for 2016.  I’m going to take a blogging break until January when I’ll be back with the start of our 17 UFO’s in 2017 Challenge.

All that remains is for me to thank you wholeheartedly for all your support, comments and reading of my blog for this year.  It has amazed me to see how many of you have signed up for regular updates, and how many readers I get with each post.  It’s been wonderful to share my adventures with you, dear friends.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!

I wish each and every one of you blessings of the season and may the joy, richness and meaning of Christmas be real to you and yours.  And with best wishes for your 2017 – so looking forward to our adventures together; lots of stitching, lots of show and tell, and maybe a few weekends away!  Safe and happy times ahead, Dear Peeps.20151224-130125.jpgMuch love and grateful thanks

Meredithe xxoo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Merry Christmas!

  1. Merry Christmas! Thank you so much for sharing. Your blog is my favorite and I always look forward to your next one. Your posts are so inspirational. Best wishes from San Antonio, Texas.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    And thank YOU for a wonderful blog and all the best for the festive season and a Happy New Year.

  3. Sandi says:

    Merry Christmas!! Hugs,

  4. Pat Mosley says:

    I may join you in that challenge. I know I have the UFOs, don’t know if I can finish so many. But it is a worthy challenge. Merry Christmas!

  5. Annie Andrews says:

    Thanks so much for your writings, so enjoyable looking forward to next year, have a safe and healthy break

  6. IRENE says:

    Dear Meredithe, Many thanks for your enjoyable writings, good reading and seeing yours and others work is great. To you and yours Merry Christmas and best wishes for more reading in 2017.
    Cheers.

  7. treadlemusic says:

    I will miss your elegant posts that are both amazing and inspiring!!! By the time we “see” each other again I/we will be in someplace a lot warmer and a distance of 1500 miles will have been covered. Christmas Blessings and a Joy-filled New Year…..with hugs always!!!!!!!

  8. Ali Fergusson says:

    Hi Meredithe and once again we are almost into another year ! may you inspire and encourage us, entertain and delight us in 2017 !!!
    Have a happy happy time over Christmas and good luck with “the challenge” !!!

    every good wish
    Ali

  9. Melody A. says:

    Merry Christmas to you and Happy New Year 2017!! I wish you well. Have a wonderful time! from Iowa

  10. Tracy Rogers says:

    My warmest love and very best wishes to you and your family gorgeous Meredithe, for a delightful Christmas, and a wonderful 2017 xx

  11. merry christmas to you !!

  12. Linda Dutch says:

    A very merry Christmas to you too! I’ve loved your posts, so inspiring!

  13. Cécile says:

    Merry Christmas to you and all your family dear Meredithe !
    Thank you for your fun and wonderful posts this year !!
    Big hugs !

  14. Viv Downes says:

    And a Merry Christmas to you and your family too and thank you for a great blog. Love it. 😀

  15. Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones x

  16. Thank you for sharing your adventures – and all that yummy virtual food!
    I wish you a blessed and merry Christmas – have a wonderful break!

  17. Hi Meredithe!
    I’ve just finished reading / looking at your Finishes 2016 post…I couldn’t find anywhere to leave a comment there so thought I’d pop one here 🙂

    I was absolutely blown away by the amount you have made!! 16 pairs of socks – wow! And all of those clothes and quilts….you’re amazing.

    Thanks so much for joining in the link-up!
    Sarah x

  18. Chookyblue says:

    Have a wonderful Christmas 🎄….. See you in 2017….

  19. Marilyn Wilks says:

    Thank you for a great year again a Meredithe. I have my UFO list ready for next year and promise not to bring my circles again.

    Blessings to you for the Christmas Season.

    Marilyn

    Sent from my iPad

  20. lyn lindsay says:

    All the blessings back to you Meredithe enjoy your break and thank you for your beautiful posts of all the lovely work done by you and your sewing buddies, rest up and may peace follow you into 2017, ’til then, Lyn

  21. rachaeldaisy says:

    Merry Christmas!! And have a lovely relaxing break!

  22. Carolyn says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family. Enjoy your break!

  23. Shez says:

    Merry Xmas and wow you have a lovely blog,so glad i found it.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

