Making a list……

and checking it, and checking it…….  No, not a list for Santa (hopefully I’ve been nice and not naughty this year!), but a list of UFO’s in anticipation of January’s reveal for our 17 UFO’s in 2017 Challenge.How many did we say??

How’s your list coming along?

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Making a list……

  1. Kyle says:

    Oh, yes, I’ve been working on my list, but I haven’t gotten to #29 yet! I probably could if I kept digging deeper.

  2. Carrolyn V says:

    Do I have to count the two new ones I started this week? 🙂

  3. Annie Gunn says:

    Thank you Meredithe for causing us grief. My friends are blaming me for causing them to have sleepless nights conjuring up their lists! I can certainly nail the 17 & have another 6 or so to still add………. without even thinking about it. I am sure when I get back home soon I will discover even more UFO’s. Looking forward to going home soon to become re-acquainted with my sewing machine after a three month break in the caravan.

  4. Juliann says:

    Oh my! I am going to limit my list to 17 – I don’t want t think about anymore than that

  5. glendajean says:

    My list looks like yours Meredith LOL I just have to decide which ones I want to work on and which ones I should work on LOL. Its a great challenge thats for sure. Merry Christmas ALL Cheers Glenda FNQLD

  6. I suspect I won’t get around to my list until after Christmas!

  7. JenR says:

    I need to get cracking on my list!

  8. Haha. I’ve been doing the same. ! Nearly there

  9. frayedattheedge says:

    I still have a vacancy for #17 – I just can’t make up my mind …….

  10. Gail Davis says:

    It’s an ever-growing mental list at this stage and, yes, scarily I could get to that number too! I will try and make up a ‘list to aim for’ over the break! I’m sort of looking forward to pulling out some of the oldies for finishing..I started them because I liked them, and, not surprisingly, I still do! Just can’t stop the new ones!! Merry Christmas and have a great hol!

  11. anudge says:

    I have 12 already for another challenge – will find 5 more (so easy as I may have close to over 50) and I’ll be ready.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

