It must be Summer

I’ve been so enjoying picking my sweet peas and having little vases of them in the family room and now the hydrangeas are blooming (Summer must be here!), so I’m able to pick them too!

Such a joy!  I’m looking forward to lots of blooms.

*******************************************************************

Craftsy’s top 100 classes are now on sale for USD20.00 through to 12 December!  Click here to take advantage and give yourself a Craftsy Class for Christmas!1200x627_other

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It must be Summer

  1. frayedattheedge says:

    I can almost smell the sweet peas!! Dark and damp this morning – but soon it will be the shortest day, and we can look forward to spring!
    Have a great weekend! Anne xoxo

  2. Gorgeous, both the sweet peas and my favorite, hydrangeas! So glad I’m not you though, enjoying the cold winter here in Switzerland.

  3. Judy says:

    Oh, the sweet peas, I can smell their sweet fragrance here in Northern California while the snow falls! Thank You.

  4. Hydrangeas are such a lovely, frivolous sight, aren’t they!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

