Squishy parcel

Fabric club from Material Obsession

Now they’re a bit different and yummy, aren’t they?

Meredithe x 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Squishy parcel

  1. Cécile says:

    Oh yes !! And I especially love the first orange at the top !! Yum !

  2. Yummy is right. Whatever could you be planning now….?

  3. frayedattheedge says:

    Oh …… I’ve just had a lovely catch-up with what you have been up to while I have been away. Imagine, a whole week with no internet, no wonderful blogs to read!!

  4. Kyle says:

    I know you’ll using them someday in something amazing.

  5. rachaeldaisy says:

    I recognise some of those fabrics from Kathy Doughty’s latest range. I love the wild dancing flower fabric.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

