FAL Q3 – socks

The second pair of socks listed for FAL Q3 are finished!


Very happy with these!

That’s nine, yes 9, pairs of socks since May!  I’m not the least bit obsessed………..

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to FAL Q3 – socks

  1. Helen F says:

    NOOOOOO – I’m not obsessed at all!!!!!!

  2. glendajean says:

    ha ha ha ha !!! I used to mend my DH wool socks and my friends said I was crazy! But my mum spent hrs knitting them for him when we lived in NZ. Now he has to wear very fine commercial wool ones as we live in the hot tropics. I just love how this wool knits up Meridith Cheers Glenda

  3. 9pairs! That is amazing 🙂 iwas aiming for 16 in 2016, it might be 12.

  4. Jenny M says:

    Love your colours!

  5. Judy says:

    Is it sock drawer time yet?

  6. frayedattheedge says:

    Well Little Sis, I agree with Miss Helen ……. I definitely need to come over and stage and intervention. From your loving Big Sis xoxo

  7. Cécile says:

    Congrats M but, tell me, Spring is not so far hmmmm ?
    Xoxo

  8. Kyle says:

    9 pairs! Are you making any more before spring officially arrives?

  9. Good going! They are gorgeous!
    Lucy xxx

  10. rachaeldaisy says:

    9 pairs!! Go you!! This pair is particularly wonderful with those happy stripey colours.

  11. Susan says:

    A beautiful obsession!

  12. They look so wonderfully cheerful, as well!

  13. Michelle says:

    So impressed with your productivity. I’m working on my second sock. Not even second pair, just second sock!

  14. acityquilter says:

    stunningly beautiful….color palooza!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

