Dragons!

When we visited Lizzie on the weekend, she introduced us to Viktor 

 a very handsome blue dragon
  
who loves fast cars!  You can read more about Viktor in a story written by Lizzie’s daughter.

Viktor is just one of several gorgeous hand made dragons from Mabel and Otto, each of which comes with their own bio and stories and you can find out more about them here.

Aren’t they just fabulous?

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Dragons!

  1. Carrolyn v says:

    Such fun! There are many darling toys and fabrics nowadays! Last weekend I found Michael Miller sloth fabric. I see another sundress in my little sassy pants future!

  2. bech73 says:

    oh Meredithe, thanks for this, I’m glad you liked Viktor! I’m spending today working on stories for a couple more, hoping to get them finished and posted in the coming days, look out for them! 🙂

  3. frayedattheedge says:

    He’s fabulous, and I loved the story!

  4. Viktor is a very fine fellow indeed. I love his wings!

  5. Cécile says:

    I love it so much !!!

  6. Linda Dutch says:

    An extremely handsome chap!

  7. rachaeldaisy says:

    He’s gorgeous!! I love the way he’s dressed for Melbourne 🙂

  8. Incredible. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

