Sock obsession (5)

As requested……….

Sock drawer as was

20160628-122259.jpg
Sock drawer after knitting so far this Winter

20160628-122332.jpg
Apologies for the photo quality; it was a very dull Winter’s day when I took them.

One happy colourful-sock-wearing girl!

Thanks for all your encouragement, dear peeps. Hope your socks are coming along nicely too.

Much love
Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Sock obsession (5)

  1. Nice colourful socks Meredithe. You have been very busy knitting x

  2. Helen F says:

    Ha ha ha M – your have a RAINBOW draw!!!!

  3. Annie Gunn says:

    Well Done Meredithe. I don’t do sock mending in this house for my husband, but think I would have to if I had those special ones in my drawer. They are so lovely – you should be happy with the results of your sock obsession.

  4. Cécile says:

    More colors in winter, that’s better !

  5. Oooh – get you with your very own special sock drawer (ok, I’m just jealous!!)

  6. Something to cheer up a grey and miserable day!

  7. Glenda says:

    Impressive!!

  8. Susan says:

    Omg! Wonderful! I’m so inspired.

  9. Carole Minihan says:

    They look happy little feet, so colourful well done, now what is next i wonder

  10. Kyle says:

    You have a rainbow sock drawer!

  11. Fabulous. I must knit more socks 🙂

  12. What a pretty sight 🙂

  13. A. Bouwman says:

    Love the sock drawer, hope mine will look similar in a few years time. I’m only knitting my second pair and it is a slow process. Greetings

  14. rachaeldaisy says:

    Oh happy socks!! It’s like a drawer of sunshine and rainbows!

  15. Love your sock drawer! Definitely more colourful and interesting after!
    Lucy xx

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

