Getting dizzy!

I seem to be going round and round in circles of late……..

Small ones (Quilty365)

20160513-174658.jpgmedium ones (secret sewing)

20160513-174727.jpgand large ones (MSG)

20160513-174803.jpgRound and round I stitch during the day, then at night I’m knitting round and round and round…..

20160513-174908.jpg(yes, we have sunshine after a week of cloud and grey!). But it’s all in a good cause!

Enjoy your weekend – I’m going back to my circles!

20160513-175023.jpg

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Getting dizzy!

  1. Marian says:

    All this talk of circles is making me dizzy too!!
    Love your circles, especially the BIG one.. so beautiful!!
    Loving your rainbow sox too.. what a clever gal you are!! x

  2. Jennifer G says:

    I know I haven’t dropped a comment lately, but I still enjoy reading your posts on a regular basis. Love the dot and spots you are working on now. Have a great weekend!

  3. Glenda says:

    Lovely lovely circles your fabrics are all such clean clear bright fabrics. What does MSG circle stand for, I know it is not related to MSG in cooking LOl Cheers Glenda

  4. hildaquilts says:

    What a lovely post of pretty circles! Such gorgeous colours in your MSG – and aren’t you clever knitting socks to match?!

  5. Carrolyn v says:

    My head is spinning round and round! Lovely!

  6. Carole Minihan says:

    Love them all but love your claudescope

  7. I love your Twirly Circles! Is there w name for that block?

  8. jenni says:

    love love love the sock wool. Is it a Debbie Bliss yarn

  9. elicia-holden says:

    Reblogged this on An Occasional Knitter and commented:
    Lovely quilt squares, and some knitting.

  10. At this rate you will be quite dizzy!

  11. Cécile says:

    I love all of your circles M !!

  12. Lucy says:

    I love all your circles but that large one is amazing. Gorgeous colour combinations too! I hope you are having a lovely weekend,
    Lucy xxx

  13. Judy says:

    Love all the circles especially your MSG piece. What quilt is this for?

  14. lyn lindsay says:

    Thanks Meredithe I have just returned from 10 days holiday in Tassie and I am just catching up my fave blogs, man I feel topped up after going through your blog entries while I was away, such gorgeous work, such clever girls , I am ready to get back to work, after all the washing that is…
    Lyn, Brisbane

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

