Quilty 365 – April

I’ve just done a count……….there are 29 completed circles in my box. You may remember I was a tad behind in my last Quilty365 post, so I’m still two short for March, and that means none done for April and it’s already the 7th May!!

20160507-084642.jpgBut you can also see there’s lots prepped in the box, so I just need to Get Stitching!!!

Linking up with Audrey for Quilty365

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Quilty 365 – April

  1. Quilter501 says:

    Lovely circles even if not totally up to date (what does that mean anyway?). I was feeling pretty smug having Jan. done. Great job, awesome blocks! Im always impressed!

  2. Val Bensen says:

    I know just how you feel, I have completed Jan, Feb and March and have April prepped, nothing for May as yet. My excuse is the garden has been getting some attention.

  3. hildaquilts says:

    So pretty Meredithe!

  4. Ann says:

    So Meredith, I can start Quilty 365 now?? It has been on my list since I first read about your circles. I can use my stash of solids and Liberty prints.

  5. Karen Goad says:

    Looking good! I am nearing the end of mine and joining rows to make a queen size

  6. Teje says:

    Hi Meredith! Your photo is very inspiring! Beautiful circles and I like the background with different colour solids! x Teje

  7. elicia-holden says:

    Reblogged this on An Occasional Knitter and commented:
    I wish there was more hours in my day to add to all my craft desires !
    đź’– this !

  8. elicia-holden says:

    Someday…in the meantime, I live this lovliness vicariously !

  9. CĂ©cile says:

    They are so cute and I really love the solid fabric you used….

  10. Well, it looks impressive!

  11. audrey says:

    With the way they’re prepped I bet the stitching goes very quickly! Love seeing these.:)

  12. Glenda says:

    Oh these are sooooo beautiful, such lovely clean Spring colours, hope you keep working on them they are. Far to lovely to stay in a box . Cheer s Glenda who for got it was May and misSed linking up this month.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

