Happy Easter!

Whatever your beliefs during this season, I do hope you’re enjoying

:: fabulous food

20160325-150011.jpg(Plum Clafoutis from our family lunch)

:: special family time

20160325-150128.jpg(I’ve been reading this – 3 times! – to our Poppet. The book is from my childhood and Poppet has started ballet)

:: and CHOCOLATE !!!

20160325-150306.jpg

Much love and blessings
Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy Easter!

  1. Carrolyn v says:

    Oh my goodness. Have you seen all the darling ballerina fabrics? Your little Poppet would LOVE them! PS…I am drowning in glorious Liberty lawn circles …….such a wonderful thing! Have a joyous holiday!

  2. Helen F says:

    OMG M I had that book too and it was one of my favourites!!!! The plum clafoutis was “DIVINE” as usual!!!

  3. Marilyn Wilks says:

    And a happy and special Easter to you, B and B! Been thinking of you.

    Love,

    Marilyn xx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  4. Cécile says:

    A wonderful program with yummy foods….
    Happy Easter M !

  5. Karen Goad says:

    Happy Easter to you – yes we are enjoying good food and chocolate!

  6. And a Happy Easter to you and yours..!

  7. Much love to you, Little Sis, and my gorgeous adopted family!! I think you need to bring Poppet over to Scotland to visit her Auntie Anne !! xx

  8. rachaeldaisy says:

    Happy Easter! I love the look of the ballerina book!

  9. Barb Vedder says:

    mmm happy belated Easter!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

