Busy this weekend?

If you’re around the Ballarat area this weekend, take the time to go to Ballan to see the exhibition below

20160316-172220.jpg
Details are here

20160316-172247.jpg
It’s not far from Melbourne or Geelong, and will be a great day out, with a gorgeous cafe and fabulous shop to boot!

Might see you there!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Busy this weekend?

  1. I am sure it will be a fascinating exhibition – I wish I could be there to go with you!

  2. Cécile says:

    I’m not around !! LOL !
    I’m sure you will take some pics about this exhibition….enjoy !

  3. It’s rather a long way from here – you’ll have to tell us all about it!

  4. rachaeldaisy says:

    That sounds like an exhibition worth seeing!! I grew up in Ballarat but haven’t been back for 10 years or so. When I do, I’ll be popping into Millrose on the way!

  5. lyn lindsay says:

    Oh dear all I can say to that invitation Meredithe is boohoo, how come these events are on when we are staying in Ballarat, to all who go you will indeed have a great time I love Millrose Cottage.
    Lyn, Brisbane

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

