7 circles

I’ve worked out I can appliqué seven circles during an episode of “Vera“.

20160209-144825.jpgProductive use of time…….

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 7 circles

  1. Linda Dutch says:

    Very pretty use of TV time! Popping over to Melbourne early March… any ‘must see’ patchwork places?

  2. ejay40 says:

    And they are so pretty Meredithe.

  3. Love Liberty. You make some lovely quilts. 🙂

  4. Very good use of tv time – the only trouble is that you can get so engrossed in the plot that you stick the needle in your finger! Loving the Liberty!!

  5. lyn lindsay says:

    Love your circles Meredithe and love Vera, she can be cranky can’t she?Good she helps you get a stitch along, 7 circles is a good achievement..Go Girl!
    Lyn

  6. I’m always impressed with anyone who can do anything with the TV on. I either lose track of the TV or lose track of the stitching!

  7. Quilter 501 says:

    That a lot of circles for a short period of time! Gorgeous!

  8. Excellent. Now, if only they would make more episodes of Vera….

  9. Judy says:

    So impressed with 7 per episode. Is there any quilter that doesn’t love a Liberty?

  10. audrey says:

    Lol Wonderfully productive!

  11. Hilda says:

    I’m a big fan of Vera too – sounds like the perfect combination and I’ll be trying it out!

  12. Debbie says:

    Gotta love Vera! I love how we equate our time spent doing other stuff at the same time. My big one was when my 3 boys were small and doing swimming training every Friday afternoon , I could do 7 leaves in an hour!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

