Happy New Year

Hello my lovelies!

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for all your support during 2015.  Whether you just visit, read, “like”, and/or post a comment it is appreciated.  Without your input there really wouldn’t be much point in blogging; you keep me going!

Happy NY

Wishing each and every one of you a safe, prosperous, and fun filled year in 2016, and I’m looking forward to sharing more adventures with you.

Much love

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Lyn says:

    I have really loved your blog this year. Keep it going.

  2. Jill says:

    I love the way you express your stories. Whilst not a blogger as such, I enjoy reading your posts. I can sooooo appreciate yesterday’s re the sewing room as I packed up mine to accommodate a child returnee (until March), and everything is in a few rooms now, oops. Have a wonderful New Year, and indeed many years.

  3. Lynette Balchin says:

    A happy new year to you, the golfer and your mum and FIL. Looking forward to seeing you in the new year. Xx

  4. Jenny M says:

    Thank you, Meredithe, for sharing your creative journey with us. May the coming New Year be filled with joyful times & good health.

  5. Linda Ashworth says:

    Hi Meredithe

    Thank you for your delightful “Happy New Year” message. Very much appreciated.

    I am so pleased I discovered your blog, I enjoy every post, always great photos and ideas and interesting thoughts.

    Looking forward to seeing what you will be bringing to my attention in 2016.

    A Happy New Year to you, your husband and Mum.

    Linda

  6. Marian says:

    2015 has been a year of mixed blessings and now i’m ready for 2016.. i have a feeling it’s going to be an awesome year!
    May 2016 shower you with joy, laughter, sweet surprises and many more quilting adventures!! hugs, Marian xx

  7. Elizabeth says:

    Keep up your blogging and a Happy New Year for 2016

  8. Fiona says:

    Happy New Year.
    Love reading your blog.

  9. Barbara says:

    Happy New Year to you too Meredithe, keep up the entertaining comments I am sure we all love them and look forward to more in 2016.

  10. Vreni says:

    Wishing your a wonderful and Happy and not to forget Healthy New Year. I too love reading your blog, so keep up the good work. xx

  11. Sue Whitburn says:

    Wishing you a very happy new year too- I hope it brings many joys, new adventures and good health xx

  12. Judy says:

    Thank you, Meredith, for all that you share and the time involved to do this. Looking forward to a new year with you and your gals. Happy New Year.

  13. Callista Garman says:

    Thank you Meredith for your wonderful blog. It is always a joy to read. Happy New Year to you and your family and I look forward to lots more sewing ladies activities…

  14. Kyle says:

    You have a lovely blog and I always enjoy seeing what you and your classes are stitching and serving!

  15. Barbara says:

    Happy New Year and a big thank you for your wonderful blog with all its gorgeous pictures and inspiration. I keep you “bookmarked” & check in 2-3 times a week so feel I know you & your family, friends and groups so well. So generous and much appreciated so keep it going bless you Meredithe xx

  16. lyn lindsay says:

    All back to you Meredithe, enjoy the days ahead in 2016, we all have different days throughout 2016 may yours be full to overflowing.
    Lyn

  17. Pat Mosley says:

    May you and the group have a blessed 2016. Keep your needles and scissors sharp. There are quilts to be made!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

