I may have……

…..just may have been in contact with Cottage Quiltworks,

and I might have requested a fabric pack,

and maybe they posted it out and……

…..oh, oh yes, I did!

20150917-162754.jpgGorgeous, huh??

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I may have……

  1. Carole Minihan says:

    Ooh very nice

  2. Linda says:

    Very Pretty..wonder what you’ll do with it! 🙂

  3. Cécile says:

    Ooooh yes !! Good idea M !

  4. Now, I wonder what you’re going to make with them? After you’ve finished drooling over them, of course!

  5. Chookyblue says:

    Lovely shopping…..

  6. Hmmm well yes !!! But I’m thinking it needs a bit a BROWN !! 😉

  7. thimbleanna says:

    Ooooh, Beautiful! I’m just a little obsessed with that red Lakehouse text print at the moment — in all colors LOL!

  8. Judy says:

    Oh, yes, gorgeous!!

  9. Helen F says:

    That fabric would go perfect with “MY” Lemoyne star quilt!!!!

  10. Glenda says:

    Gorgeous!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

