Fancy a cuppa?

I stayed up with Ma Kettle a week or so ago, and while running some errands we came across a shop with a table of mugs for sale. One in particular caught my eye……

20150909-165136.jpgThis is The Golfer to a tee, so I couldn’t resist. But Ma Kettle and I didn’t miss out….

20150909-165239.jpgthe pretty floral type one for Ma and the spots, of course, for me.

Not that we needed more mugs, but I have to say, The Golfer has used his all day, every day since!

20150909-165829.jpg
(and they weren’t on sale because they’re blurry or not straight – that’s the camera operator!)

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fancy a cuppa?

  1. Helen F says:

    Nice M – That’s good that “grumpy” likes his!!!!

  2. You can never have too many mugs!! I love the Grumpy one – except I would have to have one that said tea not coffee!!

  3. Cécile says:

    Mugs are gorgeous !! Are teas and coffees much better in them ? 🙂

  4. thimbleanna says:

    Super Cute Meredithe — what a fun find!!!

  5. The first coffee is always the best!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

