Squishy parcels and a bit of RT

A squishy parcel arrived from Material Obsession last week.

20150902-152058.jpgand I’ve indulged in a little retail therapy; this from Somerset Patchwork which is part of Di Ford-Halls’s first range “Cloverdale House”

20150902-152437.jpgfrom Sewn and Quilted “Sophia” from Makower UK

20150902-152830.jpgand via Judy (thanks Judy!) on her recent visit to Sydney, so I think they’re from Cottage Quiltworks

20150902-153225.jpgNope, no idea what I’m going to do with them, just needed the rt!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Squishy parcels and a bit of RT

  1. Cécile says:

    Well, I’m sure you are going to find how tu use them !!
    Lovely, but lovely fabrics !!!!!!
    xoxoxo

  2. Julie says:

    RT is food for the soul sometimes – that is why it is called therapy. Enjoy your purchases.

  3. I love getting yarn packages in the post. Chicken in the Kitchen is adorable, I just bought a panel like this for a friend with a cute Japanese doll on it. Think I might have to get one for myself now! Enjoy.

  4. I purchased a small selection of Sophia but I can’t bring myself to cut it up just yet. I think it’s so pretty. I look forward to seeing what you make from all the goodies in your squishy parcel.

  5. I’d be reluctant to cut any of it up, but I’m sure you will find something wonderful to do with it!

  6. Kyle says:

    Yummy RT. I’ve got some of Di’s fabric on order.

  7. Judy says:

    Especially love the Sophia line and, oh those little strippy birds with the soft pink background!! RT is such a good thing.

  8. Janet says:

    I had to have some of that Cloverdale House fabric too – I can’t wait for mine to come :0) I love some of your other new prints – those animals in the last ones are so sweet!

  9. Helen F says:

    Nice M – except for the pink birds!!!

  10. Susan creer says:

    buying fabric at random is empowering. I totally engaged in this all the time,even in Kuala Lumpur where I am currently. Enjoy thinking about how to use. Susan Creer

  11. Glenda says:

    Love the judy fabrics !!! And the mo bird panel ! Love one of those ! Xxxgj

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

