Two down……..

Second one’s done

20150731-163323.jpg(and after a clean up, I’ve found the background fabric……yippee?!!)

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Two down……..

  1. Helen F says:

    Go M!! taking this weekend??

  2. Sandi says:

    Your block is so pretty! Hugs,

  3. Cécile says:

    Love ! Love ! Love ! Bravo Meredithe !!
    Sooooo pretty !

  4. Now I just have to hope that inspired by your finding things, I can find some of the things I’ve lost….!

  5. Well done on the tidy up!! Love the block – super fussy cut middle!

  6. thimbleanna says:

    Those blocks are beautiful Meredithe — I love that pattern. I’m assuming you’re hand-piecing them?

  7. Judy says:

    Just love the new blocks, you are hand piecing right? Great mix of fabrics. I’m so inspired!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

