Eliott Stitchers

After a little break the Eliott Stitchers met this week, enjoying delicious soup

20150723-161941.jpgparticipating in a bit of shoe envy

20150723-162009.jpgand paper piecing

20150723-162036.jpgand paper piecing

20150723-162104.jpgand paper piecing

20150723-162131.jpgfor this paper piecing

20150723-162152.jpgand some piecing, piecing

20150723-162233.jpgyep, that one’s mine!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Eliott Stitchers

  1. Helen F says:

    You were the only normal one there M!!!!!

  2. I knew as soon as I scrolled down to the last photo that it was yours!! I am looking forward to getting back into my sewing routine, and catching up with some more episodes of The House of Eliott!!
    The soup looks delicious!
    I have been wearing the sandals I bought the day we went out to get something for lunch at Sewjourn – happy memories!!!!

  3. Yes, the shoes are rather wonderful!
    Just like the patchwork!

  4. mandymunroe says:

    Oooooh, such lovely projects and fabrics!

  5. audrey says:

    I want to make some of those twirly ball blocks like yours! Probably won’t be quite as scrappy, but I think I’ll give it a go–it’s been in the contemplation stage forever now! Beautiful!

  6. Christine says:

    wonderful pictures and projects….

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

