and a second one

Here’s the second block!

20150421-120623.jpg
Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to and a second one

  1. Carole Minihan says:

    Ooh very nice, fabrics are lovely which amazing place did you purchase

  2. Jenny M says:

    Great block and lovely fabrics.

  3. Helen F says:

    Hurry up!!! I want to see them around the centre!!! Its going to look fabulous!!!

  4. Kelly Callaghan says:

    You’re on fire Meredithe!!

  5. Linda Dutch says:

    Great block… I really like the daisy on gold fabric! How many blocks do you need to make? Linda

  6. Susan Snooks says:

    Very pretty! It is coming along very nicely….

  7. Looking good (but I hope I don’t have to send you an Aunts’ Quilts Howler!!!!!)

  8. Kyle says:

    I’m glad you’ve had time to create. It must mean Ma and P Kettle are feeling better.

  9. thimbleanna says:

    Beautiful Meredithe! Hurry and make more — I want to see them together!!! ;-D

  10. LoriD says:

    Such a wonderful looking block! Both of them are awesome!

  11. rachaeldaisy says:

    What a fab block, I’m seeing them backwards so I’ll go and check out your first now.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

