A bit of tlc

My Kettles are a bit poorly at present, so I’m up visiting them.

In between washing, cooking meals, cooking freezer meals and doctor appointments I’m having a play with this

20150409-154246.jpgthe first of 16 “Alice’s Cross” blocks (from my template sets).

There may not be too many posts for a little while…….

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to A bit of tlc

  1. Helen F says:

    Awwww M I luuv it – it will go perfectly around your other bits. Luuv to the Kettles!!

  2. Fiona Lazenby says:

    Looks good. Love, love, love the weeny scissors. Hope the Kettles are feeling better very soon.

  3. Looking good – love the fabrics. More big hugs for The Kettles!!

  4. Mary says:

    I’m sending warm wishes to The Kettles that your TLC has them up and dancing soon. Take care of you, too. Not sure if your country gets the newest bug and then it travels east to the US or the other way around but if it’s anything like this past winter’s bug or bugs, you and The Kettles want to avoid them. Those bugs came, left, returned, and seemed content to follow this cycle – a couple friends can’t seem to rid them so don’t let them visit. Take care.

  5. Cécile says:

    I’m so sorry for the Kettles and I hope they feel better soon…..
    Love your beautiful block !
    Good luck M ! 🙂
    xoxo

  6. I love the block. And I can’t wait to get my hands on some of your templates. I hope the Kettles feel better soon. x

  7. Ann says:

    I hope all goes well for you and the Kettles. Hope they feel better soon. x

  8. Carole Minihan says:

    Hope everything goes well for The Kettles, missed you at class but we all got thru, with a lot of laughs and helping one another, look forward to your return

  9. Carolyn says:

    I hope The Kettles get better soon!

  10. Annie Gunn says:

    Best of luck with your Kettles. Make time to stitch too. We will all look forward to your wonderful posts, when you are back to normal – if there is ever such a thing as ‘normal’.

  11. Carole says:

    Sorry to hear the Kettles aren’t well, I hope things improve soon. Take care.

  12. treadlemusic says:

    We’ll be here when you are able to return!!! Prayers and hugs to you all! Lovely block………..

  13. Kyle says:

    Sending good wishes to the Kettles and you. Family comes first.

  14. thimbleanna says:

    Good Luck Miss M — I hope the Kettles will be better in no time!

  15. rachaeldaisy says:

    I hope the Kettles are feeling better soon. That block is rather spiffy!!

  16. Love the block, the colours are very apt…xx

  17. Skye says:

    Love the block. Cant wait to see it finished. Hope Ma and Pa are enjoying your visit and feeling better soon.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

