Giveaway Winners

Oh My Goodness!!  The Giveaway Winners!!  I’d totally forgotten  It had just temporarily slipped my mind……..

Without further ado, and with the help of my Random Number Generator – aka The Golfer – calling out numbers between 1 and 67 inclusive, here they are:

Jo

Pat

Roslyn

Bernard

Ann

Sandy

Congratulations!  I’ll be contacting you each shortly.

I do wish I had enough to give everyone a set; thanks again for participating and for all your lovely comments about my new templates and my blog – much appreciated!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Giveaway Winners

  1. Cécile says:

    Congratulations ladies !!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

