Squishy Parcels

Two parcels arrived in the mail last week. Liberty from Amitie

20140818-180333.jpgand pinks this time from Pink Castle’s Stash Stack Club

20140818-180714.jpgThis has been the best club to get a great selection of tone on tones in a wide range of colours. Love it!!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Squishy Parcels

  1. Jenny says:

    Thank you for sharing all your squishy parcels. You had just want I wanted – so I called Amitie and mentioned your post and they knew exactly what fabric I was talking about. Easy!
    Thanks
    Jenny

  2. bermudagirl says:

    Hi Meredithe, what lovely pink prints! Thanks for sharing!
    Jodie

  3. Cécile says:

    I love the parcels in my mail box too ! Discover the fabrics is so exciting !
    What lovely prints, specially the Liberty…
    Have a great day !

  4. I love those pinks!! I have been diligently using up my stash of fat quarters, so perhaps it is time to buy a few more??!! And I will one day use my Liberty fabrics …… perhaps

  5. thimbleanna says:

    Oh you lucky girl — they’re both beautiful collections! Pink Castle is only two hours from me — I really should go up there sometime and check them out!

  6. treadlemusic says:

    LOVE that top left one!!!!!! I’ve never indulged(?) in such clubs but I know they provide the variety that is needed in quilt designs.

  7. Thank you for those yummy pictures – they were just what I needed today 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

