Bitten

As much as I love Winter, it does bring with it nasty colds, flus and bugs…….and I’ve been bitten. So I’m taking a few days off from blogging and spending them dosing up on meds, and a day or two in bed. Just wanted to let you know why there will be radio silence!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Bitten

  1. Cécile says:

    Oh I’m so sorry Meredithe !! I hope you will be in a good health now !!

  2. I hope you feel better soon. You’re doing exactly the right thing by staying home quiet.

  3. Jennifer G says:

    Please feel better soon!

  4. Get well soon – and tell the Golfer I said he has to wait on you hand and foot!!

  5. thimbleanna says:

    Oh no! I hope you’ll feel better soon!

  6. Cardygirl says:

    Hope you feel better soon!

  7. Annie Andrews says:

    Get well soon
    Annie A

  8. treadlemusic says:

    Sending best wishes for a quick recovery and long distance hugs…………………………….

  9. Cathy says:

    Sorry to hear it Meredithe, snuggle up and get better soon. xoxo

  10. Carmel Leybourne says:

    Get well soon.xx

  11. Jan says:

    Take care of yourself, Meredithe! I was sick this spring, tried to push through it and ended up sicker and for longer than I would have if I’d paid more attention. Hope you feel better soon.

  12. Carole says:

    Take care and get well soon.

  13. Ann says:

    Oh Meredithe, not good!! Snuggle under one of your gorgeous quilts and get yourself better real soon. X

  14. Janine says:

    I think GJ needs to whip up some Chicken Soup in the Thermomix .xx

  15. Becky says:

    Ah, sorry you’re feeling poorly. get better soon. 🙂

  16. Helen F says:

    HEY M – I HAVE JUST THE REMEDY WHILE YOU ARE LAYING IN BED – I WILL TEXT THE DETAILS TO YOU SHORTLY!!!!!!! HA HA XXXXXXX

  17. Take care M. Good time to snuggle down and watch some fav shows xx

  18. Glenda says:

    Get well soon !
    The world is not the same without your smiing face !
    Xxxxgj

  19. njquilter24 says:

    feel better….

  20. Elaine says:

    Hope you feel better soon

  21. Marilyn Wilks says:

    Stay in bed and get better real soon xx

  22. Sue Whitburn says:

    Poor you! Hope you recover very quickly and are back to your sparkly self very soon. Xx

  23. jenny says:

    Get better soon and take care

  24. Fiona says:

    I hope you feel better very soon. Take care of yourself.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

