Squishy parcel

My posting for Fabric Club arrived from Material Obsession last week……

20140628-115927.jpgAgain, such interesting fabrics! Loving this Club!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Squishy parcel

  1. treadlemusic says:

    That is such an interesting combo and they work!!!!!! I have never signed up for such but may consider it in the future. I think my “stash” needs some broadening!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!

  2. Suz says:

    What a wonderful selection! I especially love the pink one on the bottom right! What is the name of that one, please Meredithe? It looks vaguely Australian?

  3. I’ve just had the most wonderful catch-up. Fabulous sewing, superb purchases. I hope you hid the birdie fabric from Miss Helen!!

  4. Ooooh very nice fabrics!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

