I only went in for a card……

….just a birthday card from the news agent, and came out with…..

20140414-162445.jpgNice reading ahead!!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I only went in for a card……

  1. Raelene says:

    I got Quilters companion last week…the DVD is FANTASTIC..I couldn’t wait to try the twirling block…it was a piece of cake with her instructions, and I have never done curved piecing before! XxRaelene

  2. Jan says:

    Funny how that happens, isn’t it? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Helen F says:

    Don’t you hate that!! – usually happens to me too!!!

  4. Rachaeldaisy says:

    Now you just need a cup of tea to go with them , Enjoy!!

  5. treadlemusic says:

    That is definitely something I would do!!!!!! LOL!!!!

  6. All you need now is a good cup of tea ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Oh – I am having severe envy for the other 3 magazines, as I already have my Daphne’s Diary!! I shall have to make sure I have plenty of room in my suitcase in October!!

  8. I’m now on the lookout for Daphne’s Diary…

  9. thimbleanna says:

    Those are some excellent shopping skills!!!

  10. This seems to happen to me too…

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

