Class Show and Tell

Sue 2 nearly has her blocks finished, and she started looking at layout

20140306-180003.jpgCathie started on her centre block appliqué

20140306-180044.jpgand Jane is progressing well with her centre

20140306-180127.jpgChris is onto border 2 of Mrs B

20140306-180204.jpgWe have a new student, Danielle, who has proved a very apt pupil, coming to her first class with this block

20140306-180332.jpg
And….

All of these too!!!

20140306-180400.jpgWay to go, Danielle!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Class Show and Tell

  1. Doreen says:

    Wow! Love Jane’s block/centre and Danielle’s are awesome!!!! Busy, busy…………..Hugs…….

  2. Janes center is wonderful. That Mrs. B will have to be a project for me soon.
    I’m beginning the Love Entwined coverlet if I ever find fabrics I like. Maybe after that’s done.
    This weekend I’m making your “parsons geese”

  3. trkingmomoe says:

    I look forward to this and when I see your post I read it first. So much eye candy.

  4. Danielle’s blocks are excellent, and I recognise some of Chris’s fabrics for Mrs B, as I have them too!
    Have a great weekend. xoxo

  5. Way to go Danielle…..!!!!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

