Purple Haze

Whilst there might be a smoky haze (from bush fires) outside, filling the sky with greyness and the air with a cloying smell, inside the next instalment of fabric club has arrived……a purple haze!

20140213-135553.jpg
Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Purple Haze

  1. Doreen says:

    I love them all!!!!!!

  2. Oh Meredithe …I am so sorry but those fabrics obviously got delivered to the wrong address….I am sure they were ment to live at my house !!!!!!

  3. Helen F says:

    Ha ha when I saw the photo I thought Mrs Mac would luuuuuv those!!!!!

  4. Mrs Mac is wrong – they should have been sent to me!! Absolutely gorgeous colours!!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

