It must be Summer…..

20131202-115841.jpg….I’ve painted my toe nails!!

Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It must be Summer…..

  1. Suz says:

    So have I! And my shoes are almost the same as yours! It’s a pity we are going to get wet feet today!

  2. Kyle says:

    Lucky for you! I just got my snow boots on here in Colorado.

  3. Maree G says:

    you spoke too soon, 1 day later and its piddling down rain !!

  4. Jenny M says:

    Are you wearing your gumboots now that it is pouring? Love the shoes!

  5. Glenda says:

    Fab colour combination!!!! Xxx

  6. Helen F says:

    “NIIIIICE”!!!!

  7. treadlemusic says:

    Not even close to what we’re needin’ here!!! At least it’s not what Duluth, MN, got……3 feet (and counting) of snow and the temps plummeting!!!!! Sigh!…………….

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

