Class Show and Tell

Remember Lynne’s hexagons from last week? Well, she’s attached them to her little bag…..

20131031-140500.jpg….and it looks great!!

20131031-140533.jpg…now where’s my little bag like that?!

Lynne has all the pieces of her BOM ready to go. Here’s the centre….

20131031-140647.jpgWe laid it all out, and hope we can show you the finished top in the next couple of weeks!

Cathie was busy cutting more squares for her pinwheels…..

20131031-140833.jpg…and Jane is putting the blocks together on her split 9-patch…..

20131031-140922.jpgLots of fun!! I’m off to hunt out my little bag….and some hexagons……!!

Happy stitching
Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Class Show and Tell

  1. Kate says:

    Watch out for those hexagons … they can take over your life! : )
    I love Lynne’s hexie bag. Did it come ready to customise or is it a pre-loved bag that’s having a make-over?
    As always, thank you for the lovely show and tell.
    Kate

  2. Glenda says:

    Love the bag !
    I must get my little bag out and make some more hexes!!!!
    Wonder what size they were!!!
    Gxx

  3. Love the little bag – I wonder if I have one I could cover?

  4. The bag looks great! (Actually it all looks great – but the bag is very eye catching!)

  5. Love the show and tell. Makes me want to play with fabric today!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

