Look! Look! Look!

One of the best things about Spring is the advent of…………..

20131024-151209.jpgYes!!

Stone fruit!

My favourite kind!

I know it’s expensive at the moment, so I only bought a few. But, hey, it’s only me eating them (The Golfer is not a big fruit fan), so why not?!

For breakfast tomorrow I shall be indulging in a festival of fruit; mango, nectarine, peach, with my favourite yogurt!!

Ahhhhhh……..breakfast bliss!!

Happy stitching
Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Look! Look! Look!

  1. Janine says:

    Yum . Miss M you do like to temp us all. Looking forward to the Peaches myself. xx

  2. Glenda says:

    Yummy !!!!!

  3. Thanks for reminding to check the nectarines in the fruit bowl – they should be ripe now – I’ll take one with me to have after lunch at patch’n’chat.

  4. Helen F says:

    Go M!!!

  5. My children and I are waiting for the good mangoes to come into the stores – the ones that cost less than $4 each, and are not green. Once that happens, then our summer truly begins! We buy them by the tray and eat them with the juice dripping down our fingers and arms. Mmmm mmmm.

  6. A good, ripe sweet peach is my favorite thing in the world. I’ll have to wait almost another year to get them in season here.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

