Fabric Fun

It’s fabric club time again, and this is the delicious selection received from Material Obsession

20131007-203200.jpgdon’t you just luuuuurve these?!

And I’ve decided to join the Pink Castle Fabric’s Stash Stack Club, with my partner-in-fabric-crime, Miss GJ. Our first delivery has arrived!!!!!!

20131007-203517.jpgYes, I know I have lots of fabric, but I don’t have a lot of “blenders” and that’s what this club is all about. I’m a very happy girl!

Over at Cloud CouCou Crafts Amy is having her first ever give away, celebrating 100 followers…..and why am I telling you this??? I want the give away prize for myself…..I must be crazy! Forget that I’ve mentioned this….don’t go over to her blog……don’t enter the give away for the gorgeous fabrics……oh, alright, if you must…..!! (Seriously, well done Amy, you have a lovely blog!!)

Happy stitching
Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fabric Fun

  1. Karen says:

    love the blues – you are right you can never have enough blenders!

  2. Miss E says:

    I agree: blenders tie it all together and let the brights shine. Gorgeous blues!

  3. cloudcoucou says:

    Love those aquas!! I’m very tempted by a similar bundle it’s my favourite colour. Thanks so much for the mention….the fabrics are in the post…haha!! By the way if you want a second chance to win let me know how you follow, if you haven’t already 🙂 I’m very happy you like my blog I aways enjoy stopping by yours, you have such lovely things to show. Thanks again x

  4. I love the fabrics! I have been doing reasonably well on my year of using it up – Malcolm actually agreed with me that I have used more fabric than I have bought!!!

  5. Ann says:

    Love the blenders. Gorgeous colours.
    Thanks for the heads up on competition!!

  6. mandymunroe says:

    I’ve got my eye on the Stof!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

