Progress

Over the last week I’ve actually done a bit!!

Finished another MSG star::

20130902-171949.jpgFinished off the previous month’s wooly block::

20130902-172149.jpgAND the two blocks from last month are done too!::

20130902-172347.jpglast stitch went in last night::

20130902-172533.jpgSo I’m halfway through my MSG stars and all the blocks are done for the wooly bits. I’m pretty happy!!

Happy stitching
Meredithe x

PS thanks for all your lovely comments – I’ve been stitching and been remiss in responding, for which I apologise! xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Progress

  1. Glenda Cust says:

    Gorgeous !!!! I need to get a move on !!! Gxx

  2. cloudcoucou says:

    So beautiful…I love them all! The fussy cutting in the MSG star is amazing and the little birdies in the centre are so cute 🙂

  3. marian says:

    i love that gorgeous msg star!! as for your wooly blocks, they are waaay too cute!!

  4. Janet Lucas says:

    oh I wish I lived nearby……. your work and adventures set my mind to wandering. The wooly bits are gorgeous and the pictures of foods look so yummy.

  5. Janine says:

    Well done you. Such beautiful work. x

  6. thimbleanna says:

    BEAUTIFUL work Meredithe — I love those little hexagons!

  7. Laura C says:

    That MSG star is beautiful! That project is coming right along.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

