Warm Weekend Adventures – part 1!!

Hi Lovely Peeps! I’m back from my weekend adventure, but I’m having a little camera malfunction, so photos are still to come! As a hint, you would have found me here……

20130820-172452.jpg…yes, under brilliant blue skies and warm sunshine…..enjoying this…..

20130820-172624.jpg….and other wonderful adventures.

Ooh, I’ve just had a brainwave on the camera…..so hang in there and I’ll be back tomorrow with all the details!!

Happy stitching
Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Warm Weekend Adventures – part 1!!

  1. Oh ….. I hope you get the photo problem sorted out, so you can share your adventures!

  2. Helen F says:

    Can hardly wait M!!!!

  3. Karen says:

    I so wish for a quilt exhibition of that sort here close to me! my chances are that it would be on the opposite side of the US and I wouldn’t get the chance anyhow. I love the big wall design that they display the name of the exhibit on

  4. Oooh, I can’t wait for your report! I’m SOOO envious that you can go to that exhibition. I tried to see if it is coming to the US, but can’t find any info about it. ;-(

  5. Maree says:

    Hope the photo problem is sorted soon. The suspence is killing me ! XX

  6. treadlemusic says:

    Waiting……….(im)patiently………LOL!! Hugs……

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

