Birdwood Update

I have four more Birdwood blocks completed…

20130613-163332.jpg…only five more to go!!

Have a fabulous weekend!

Happy stitching
Meredithe x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Birdwood Update

  1. Laura C says:

    Cute blocks! Is that Red Letter Day on the top right?!

  2. and there I was half-expecting motor vehicles to feature somewhere. (The Birdwood Mill motor museum is not far from where I live.) They’re gorgeous blocks and I particularly like the one on the bottom right. The polka dots do it for me every time. 🙂

  3. audrey says:

    Super sweet! Love the colors and special bird fabric you’ve chosen.:)

  4. The more I see your lovely blocks the closer I get to cutting into my funky fabrics! I have too much on to start another project just now.

  5. Glendacust@gmail.com says:

    Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous !!!!!

  6. I know Helen will just love the centres!! Love all the fabrics.

  7. Maree says:

    These Blocks are Lovely

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

