Textiles from the Treehouse

There’s been another of those deliciously squishy envelopes in the post!

You know I’m a sucker for fabric, and once this was spotted, my fingers flew to pressing all the right buttons for a purchase!!

While visiting the Textile Treehouse site the other day, I noticed that Emma and Sarah are offering a once a month selection of special fabrics. How yummy are these??

20130502-143639.jpgThey’ve also just announced a beautiful Block of the Month, which is very gently (so far!) calling my name….Me-Re-Dithe…Me-Re-Dithe……

Can I resist??

Can you??

Happy stitching
Meredithe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Textiles from the Treehouse

  1. treadlemusic says:

    Oh my!!! Those are incredible!!!! I love, love, love them! So many possibilities! The motifs are so interesting and appealing! Can’t wait to see how these will be used!! Hugs, D

  2. belindabetts says:

    Hi Meredithe,
    I can hear the BOM calling you too!! Enjoy 🙂

  3. thimbleanna says:

    Ooooh, Yummy! I Love that selection of fabrics!

  4. Karen says:

    I love those fabrics!

  5. Those fabrics ARE yummy.

  6. Ann says:

    Hi Meredithe, I saw the block of the month yesterday at magnolia square market in Malvern. It’s not calling me its screaming at me!!!!! It gorgeous!

  7. What a lovely link to us Meredithe thank you so much.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

