What’s Going On?

There’s been a lot of collecting, sorting, auditioning, and collating of these…

20130502-180107.jpg…which lead to a fair bit of this…

20130502-180158.jpg…and subsequently, obviously, this…

20130502-180247.jpg…which means piles of these….

20130502-180324.jpgSo what’s going on, you may ask?

You’ll just have to wait and see!!

Have a great weekend…..I know I’m going to!!

Happy stitching
Meredithe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to What’s Going On?

  1. Suz says:

    Looks like a plan!

  2. Ann says:

    You are a tease!! I am madly hand quilting to finish a quilt for the Quilt Show at Darling Harbour in June. I do not need any other diversions. Having said that Di Ford’s new book arrived in my letter box yesterday from Threadbear. Oh dear!!!!

  3. Becky says:

    Ok, you’ve officially piqued my interest! Can’t wait to see what those pieces are for. I’m on the road this weekend, speaking and teaching in LeClaire, Iowa. I’ll come home tired, but inspired as well.

  4. Karen says:

    No fair! I’m dying to know!

  5. Your new project is looking like a great way to use up my new funky fabrics. Great inspiration. I’m almost ready to take the plunge.

  6. kathie says:

    ok what a tease! can’t wait to see, love the fabrics btw!
    Kathie

  7. Carole says:

    Love these fabrics, especially the white swans (or are they ducks?) Looking forward to seeing what they become.

  8. Melissa says:

    Love the fabrics

  9. patchworkrose says:

    Hi M
    Love all that gorgeous colour and the birdcage fabric hiding in the BGround. Will be watching with interest.

  10. Jennifer G says:

    Can’t wait! Always excited to see what is produced after a beautiful weekend of sewing!

  11. mandymunroe says:

    Very exciting, great fresh fabrics!

  12. Helen F says:

    “I know what it is”!!!!!!

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

