April

It’s April. My roses didn’t do well this year, but for some reason a few little buds bravely bloomed over the weekend. To save them from the showers, I brought them inside to enjoy…

20130402-132625.jpg
And I just had to show you April’s calendar. Look it’s B and me in Paris!!…

20130402-132736.jpg

Have a lovely day!

Happy stitching
Meredithe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to April

  1. treadlemusic says:

    The flowers are so beautiful! and the calendar….well, what can I say??? Hugs, Doreen

  2. Helen F says:

    Especially like the hats you are both wearing in Paris!!!!

  3. Paris in the springtime. Sounds great. I especially like your hat.

  4. Pip says:

    I don’t have roses but here in Adelaide the roses have looked really good, until the hot spell that is when the blooms got frizzled.

  5. Maree says:

    When I start to pack ,I must remember our co-ordinating jaunty headwear, and my elbow length gloves!!.

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

