In the Post

So much is happening here at p and c!! I’m a post behind where I wanted to be, sorry, but all will be explained!

This is what I wanted to post about yesterday, but time ran away. So here is what was in the post…

20130316-183234.jpg…yes, another lovely parcel from The Quilted Crow girls…..

20130316-183357.jpg…with a gentle reminder of our Hottest Summer On Record!!…(very aptly named!)…

20130316-183446.jpg…and today…..ToDay, we had the pleasure of a class with Then Crow Girls!!!!! Excited or what?! But more on that tomorrow…..!!

Happy stitching
Meredithe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In the Post

  1. I’m drooling. What a lucky girl you are. I would love to be blanket stitching that project today. I hope you show us the finished result. Have a lovely weekend.

  2. Susan says:

    Lovely selection of wools. Enjoy the workshop you lucky girl.

  3. Glenda says:

    An absolutely glorious day with ‘the crows’ and fab friends!

  4. Looking forward to see how it progresses!

  5. treadlemusic says:

    Such projects would be perfect for my corner of the world!!! Freezing rain, 26F and snow on the way! A quilting I will go!!! Beautiful ‘woolies’!! Hugs, Doreen

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

