In the Post Two

Or should that be “too”!!

More yumminess from…

20130114-173343.jpg
How delicious is this?

20130114-173416.jpg
(I’m sooo far behind with these – good thing they’re on my second list, eh?!!)

Happy stitching
Meredithe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In the Post Two

  1. Susan says:

    Beautiful. I have been trying to resist…….

  2. Helen F says:

    you do like your “fuzzy” bits!

  3. Cathy says:

    Yep…very delicious!! xo

  4. Anne says:

    If you don’t have time to do them, you could send them to me …….

Thank you for taking the time to comment - I enjoy reading each one. However, I am pretty hopeless at replying - time seems to run away so quickly! Please know I do appreciate each and every one.

