In the Post

I’m not a big Christmas fabric fan, but this came in the mail last week….

20130114-165700.jpg…and yes I did order it! Those trees are so cute and you know I’m a sucker for a spot…

20130114-170039.jpgand in these colours they were…..simply irresistible!!

Now, what will I make with them?? I have 11 months ’till the next Christmas season to decide and make!!

Cheers
Meredithe

PS Any suggestions gratefully received!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In the Post

  1. Helen F says:

    gorgeous fabric!!!! – one of your modern designs wld be perfect!!!

  2. Glenda says:

    A chrissie table runner or serviettes for the xmas sewing day treats!!!!!
    Xxxxg

  3. Anne says:

    How about “The Night Before Christmas” wallhanging that I did for Anne in similar colours! Lots of snow down south, fingers still crossed that it will miss us!! Remeber to cheer for Andy Murray in the tennis!!!!!

  4. thimbleanna says:

    Oooh, looks like fun! I have some of that tree fabric in charm square packs — I’m planning on making simple quick and fun Christmas quilts for my family.

  5. No …sorry …think these fabrics would be much happier living here with ME…

Thank you for taking the time to comment - I enjoy reading each one. However, I am pretty hopeless at replying - time seems to run away so quickly! Please know I do appreciate each and every one.

