In The Garden

Some more of my plants are flowering!!…

20121216-163049.jpg

20121216-163119.jpg….just had to show you!!

Happy stitching
Meredithe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to In The Garden

  1. Suz says:

    You must have a pretty garden! Love the white ones- are they hollyhocks ? (Probably not, I’m not gardener!)

  2. Di O'Neill says:

    Your garden must be so beautiful.

  3. Karen Reid says:

    your flowers are beautiful – I grew these once but wasn’t successful at capturing the seeds to grow them again, Merry Christmas and I look forward to continuing to read your blog

  4. Pip says:

    Snap dragons and fox gloves too, your garden will be looking lovely for Christmas.

  5. Helen F says:

    M – its the English country garden at last!!!!!! Beautiful – my mum used to grow “snappys”!!!

  6. Anne says:

    I am suffering flower envy!! Grey and dreary again – we are almost at the shortest day, so it is very depressing as it never seems to get fully light ……

  7. Beautiful! It’s winter here and our garden looks dead!

  8. Janine says:

    My Foxies have been eaten bu the nasty little bugs in my garden. So Sad . Do love a Foxie xx

  9. Miriam says:

    Beautiful flowers, Meredithe! :)

Thank you for taking the time to comment - I enjoy reading each one. However, I am pretty hopeless at replying - time seems to run away so quickly! Please know I do appreciate each and every one.

