Give Away Winners!

It’s time to announce the give away winners. But first I’d like to thank you all for your lovely comments, both on my templates and this blog – you’re very sweet, thank you!! Secondly I wish I had enough templates so that you could all be winners, but unfortunately there are only six prizes.

B has done his duty (“are we doing this again?”!) and drawn the numbers from his golf cap……

And the winners are…..drum roll please……

Suz
Carrolyn V
Pip
Lynne
Miss E
Sue

Congratulations! I’ll be contacting you shortly.

Ooh, I’ve just realised today is 12.12.12!!!! Have a good one!

Happy stitching
Meredithe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Give Away Winners!

  1. Suz says:

    Oh, my goodness! I can’t believe the run of luck I have had this week! Thank you Meredithe- what fun!!

  2. Pip says:

    I’ve been lucky this week as well, thank you Meredithe, can’t wait to get the template and make a block now. I think I’d better buy a lottery ticket this week as well :)

  3. Lynne says:

    Thankyou so much Meredithe. I am excited. I will enjoy having fun with your templates.

  4. Miss E says:

    Thank you so much Miss M and B’s golf cap :-) This news has given me a much-needed lift… I am trying to write an essay and my brain does not work in the heat.

  5. patchworkrose says:

    Hi Meredithe. Have started to make something with the gorgeous templates received. Have put it up on my blog with a huge thankyou to you :-) Must say Sometimes Inspiration just will not wait. I just had to rush out and start :-). Love the templates. They are so easy to use.
    Cheers
    Lynne

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

