Fabric Club

It’s that time again, yep, Fabric Club time!

Let’s see what’s in the samplings…..

20121121-111910.jpg
It’s Wrappers by Betty Chutchian.

20121121-112052.jpg…with Single Irish Chain as the pattern.

Hmmm, liking these prints!

Happy stitching
Meredithe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fabric Club

  1. Helen F says:

    Didn’t I hear some murmurings about a double irish chain quilt?????

  2. Anne says:

    I was very good today at Anne’s shop, and only bought 3 metres of fabric to use as a background for some future applique project …… she is such a sweetie, I got my sale discount a week early, as I can’t manage to go back next week when her sale is on!!
    Loving the prints!!

  3. njquilter24 says:

    these fabrics are great I agree! love the purples and well there is a navy in that line , 3rd one from the top under the piece of paper with the block, I bought YARDS of that fabric just love it!!!!
    its on the schedule for January to make a quilt with ;)
    Kathie

Thank you for taking the time to comment - reading them makes my day!

