The Blame Game

This purchase is all Suz’s fault, nothing to do with me having no will power when it comes to fabric!!

I was reading this post and instantly fell in love with the fabric Suz had received. I immediately sent her a message and Suz kindly gave me the details of the fabric. After an Internet search, this arrived in the post…

20121114-142941.jpg
Oops! Four pieces of fabric? How did that happen?! Well it seemed silly to have them post one piece – might as well use up the postage quota!!

Thanks Suz, I’m a happy girl!

Happy stitching
Meredithe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Blame Game

  1. Suz says:

    More than happy to be an enabler!!! I love it in blue too! And can you believe I also have the aqua and brown dandelion one- purchased quite separately! And I am working on my medallion this morning…kismet!

  2. ha ha – I use the “using up the postage quota” excuse ALL the time!

  3. Cathy says:

    Heehee she may have enabled me too…I pressed the ‘buy’ button on the top two gorgeous fabrics, eeeep!

  4. Helen F says:

    Nice M, I luv your taste in fabric (except for the birds!!!)

Thank you for taking the time to comment - I enjoy reading each one. However, I am pretty hopeless at replying - time seems to run away so quickly! Please know I do appreciate each and every one.

